Pledge Your Support

Donate using Network for Good Service

click here

Temple Tours

For temple tours information

click here

Volunteer Registration

Become a volunteer

click here
Vedantic Society Nebraska


Office Title Name Phone
Executive Committee President Deepa Kashyap  
Executive Committee Vice President Sayi Repukala  
Executive Committee Secretary Srinivas Mallipudi  
Executive Committee Asst. Secretary Lakshmi Pillai  
Executive Committee Treasurer Gopi Krishna  
Executive Committee Asst. Treasurer Maraduraj  
Executive Committee Member (16 - 18) Sudhakar Ammanamanchi  
Executive Committee Member (16- 18) Raj Natarajan  
Executive Committee Member (16 - 18) Smita Dash  
Executive Committee Member (17 - 19) Kusum Bhalla  
Executive Committee Member (17 - 19) Gayatri Ram  
Executive Committee Member (17 - 19) Srikant Jangala  
Executive Committee Past President Muralidhar Chintapalli  
Committee Chairpersons Pooja & Religious Srini Nedunuri / Venkatesh Bettadapura  
Committee Chairpersons Finance SayiKishore Repakula  
Committee Chairpersons Education Vandana Singh   
Committee Chairpersons Cultural Keerti Ranjit  
Committee Chairpersons Mahaprasad Surendra khandavalli / Kantharaj Etigi  
Committee Chairpersons Facility Maintenance SrinivasaRao Mallipudi  
Committee Chairpersons Temple Tours & Public Relation Vandana Singh  
Committee Chairpersons Volunteer & Welcome Venugopal Boinpally / Nageswarao Atota  
Committee Chairpersons Nomination Murali Chintapalli  
Committee Chairpersons Vedantic Center of Nebraska Phani Tej Adidam  
Committee Chairpersons Vedantic Center of Nebraska Sanjay Singh  
Committee Chairpersons Publications Nagendra Chaturvedi  
Committee Chairpersons Sai project Suresh Seshadri  
Committee Chairpersons Audit team VT Ramakrishnan  
Committee Chairpersons IT team Kameswara Rao Myneni  
Board of Trustees Chairperson Rakesh K. Singh  
Board of Trustees Vice Chairperson Prem Bansal  
Board of Trustees Secretary Sundara Chokkara  
Board of Trustees Member (17 - 19) Satyanarayana Pavuluri  
Board of Trustees Member (17 - 19) Shobha Sawhney  
Board of Trustees Member (17 - 19) Asha Deshpande  
Board of Trustees Member (16 - 18) Sandeep Agrawal  
Board of Trustees Member (16 - 18) Sanjay Varma  
Board of Trustees Member (16 - 18) Gowridhar Madhu  
Board of Trustees Fund Raising Alekha Dash  
Board of Trustees Long Range Planning Shashi Bhatia     
Board of Trustees Past Chairperson Sriram Ravipati  
Temple Staff Priest Pandit Nagabhat Vidyashankar  
Temple Staff Priest Pandit Damodara Bhattar  
Temple Staff Priest Pandit Laxmikanth  
Temple Staff Facilities Manager Chandrasekaran

Temple Timings

  • Weekdays09:00 AM - 12:30 PM and 5:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Weekends08:30 AM - 02:00 PM and 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Quick Contact

Hindu Temple Limited, 13010 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68144.

Phone: (402) 697-8546

Copyright 2014,
Hindu Temple Omaha, NE, All rights reserved.
Site Designed by :
Connect with us